Contact Us

Officers

TitleNameEmail
DirectorBrian Haena
director@esr-nsp.org
Assistant Director (Secretary)Vacantsecretary@esr-nsp.org
Assistant Director (Calendar)Tim Stephens
calendar@esr-nsp.org
TreasurerChris Johanson
treasurer@esr-nsp.org

Staff

TitleNameEmail
Alumni AdvisorBob Hoffman
alumni@esr-nsp.org
Avalanche AdvisorIan Bolliger
Test User 1
avalanche@esr-nsp.org
Awards AdvisorLeilani Connolly
awards@esr-nsp.org
Certified Program AdvisorKeith Tatsukawa
certified@esr-nsp.org
Community College AdvisorVacantcollege@esr-nsp.org
Equipment AdvisorLoretta Barranger
equipment@esr-nsp.org
HistorianVacanthistorian@esr-nsp.org
Instructor Development AdvisorSandy Sommer
id@esr-nsp.org
Legal AdvisorNate Garhart
legal@esr-nsp.org
Medical AdvisorJim Margolis
medical@esr-nsp.org
MTR AdvisorVacantmtr@esr-nsp.org
Nordic AdvisorRoger Yang
nordic@esr-nsp.org
OEC AdvisorZach Bohard
oec@esr-nsp.org
OET AdvisorDave Stromswold
oet@esr-nsp.org
Recruiting AdvisorRick Bulan
recruiting@esr-nsp.org
Senior AdvisorInho Myong
senior@esr-nsp.org
WebmasterRye Livingston
web@esr-nsp.org
Women's AdvisorAmy Sprague
women@esr-nsp.org

Auto-updated by www-daemon: 2020-05-23 16:43:27
MD5: 025feb19d80bebc1b616e534c0628922